• Home
  • About Us
  • Ministries
  • Forms & Policies
  • Calendar
  • Media
  • Contact Us


Committee Chairs


Church Council Chair:    Lee Fuerst


Recording Secretary:      Elaine Raymond


Lay Leader:                    Jeff Moore


Lay Member to
    Annual Conference:    Jake Moore


Education:                     Sophie Reed


Communications:           Mike Garland


       (Evangelism):           Alice Fuerst 


Children's Coordinator:      Denise Kimbrough


Youth Coordinator:            Jake Moore


Nursery Coordinator:         Ginger Scott


Membership:                    Winnie Fuerst and Irene Zabel


Worship Coordinator:         Brenda Moore and Pastor


Members of our Worship Team

            Paraments and Flowers:      Susan Minzes

            Usher Coordinator/Acolyte: Dean & Kim Rohr


Staff Parish Relations Committee:    Josh Moore                                   


Board of Trustees:                           Jake Moore


Lay Leadership Committee: (nominations)    Pastor


Stewardship/Finance Team:           Jody Taylor   


Student Loan Committee:                 Lorri Ellis


Memorials Committee:                     Winnie Fuerst


Fellowship/Funeral Meals:                Sandy Hassler


Sunday School Secretary:               Alice Fuerst


Boy Scout Representative:              Rick McWhirt


Baseball Field:                               Kirk Morehead, Neal Ables


HCI Prayer Group:                        Dorothy Conn


Lake Lotawana Community United Methodist Church
28901 NE Colbern Rd.
Lake Lotawana MO 64086
Office Phone: 816-578-4544 - Email: secretary@llcumc.org
© 2015 - 2019 Lake Lotawana Community United Methodist Church - All Rights Reserved.